TECHNOLOGY MISSION ON COTTON - MINI MISSION - I : Technical Programmes in phase - III

Program
Code

Project

Lead Centre

Principal Investigator and Associates

Introduction   |   Budget

MM 1.1

Development of multigene constructs and Bt cotton varieties for sustainable pest management

-Technical Programme (in PDF)

CICR Nagpur
Dr. K. R. Kranthi, CICR, Nagpur , krkranthi@gmail.com
Dr. K. P. Raghvendra, CICR, Nagpur , kpraghavendra@gmail.com
Dr. S. B. Nandeshwar, CICR, Nagpur , sbn3@rediffmail.com
Dr. G. Balasubramani, CICR, Nagpur , bala77bio@gmail.com
Dr.K.Velumourougane, CICR, Nagpur , velicar@gmail.com
Dr. Sandhya Kranthi, CICR, Nagpur , sandhya.kranthi@gmail.com
Dr. Suman Bala Singh, CICR, Nagpur , Sumanbalasingh2005@yahoo.com
Dr.S.S.Patil,Dr.S.T.Kajjidoni, UAS, Dharwad, sspadvance@gmail.com
Dr. S. Gahukar, PDKV, Akola, sj_gahukar@yahoo.com

 

MM 1.2

Development of cotton varieties resistant to cotton leaf curl disease (ClCuD), bacterial leaf blight (BLB) and Nematodes through marker assisted breeding

-Technical Programme (in PDF)

CICR, Nagpur
Dr. V. N. Waghmare, CICR, Nagpur, vijayvnw@yahoo.com
Mr. Sampath Kumar, CICR, Nagpur, sampath_a@rediffmail.com
Dr. Nandini Gokte Narkhedkar, CICR, Nagpur, nnarkhedkar@rediffmail.com
Dr. S. Manickam , CICR, Coimbatore, manickam.cicr@gmail.com
Dr. Gulsar Banu, CICR, Coimbatore, gulsarsci@yahoo.com
Dr. Dilip Monga , CICR, Sirsa, dmonga2009@gmail.com
Dr. S.K.Verma  , CICR, Sirsa, surenderkumar64@yahoo.co.in
Dr. S.S.Siwach, Dr. R.S.Sangwan, Dr. O. Sangwan, Dr. Jagdish Beniwal ,
CCSHAU, Hisar, profsssiwach@gmail.com
Dr. Dharminder Pathak, PAU, Ludhiana, cyruspathak@gmail.com
Dr. Pankaj Rathore, PAU, Faridkot, rathore_pan@rediffmail.com

 

MM 1.3

Consolidation of repository of high strength cotton genotypes and evaluation for quality traits and yield in specific agro-eco zones

-Technical Programme (in PDF)

CICR, Coimbatore
Dr. S. Manickam, CICR, Coimbatore, manickam.cicr@gmail.com
Dr. P. Nalayini, CICR, Coimbatore, nalayiniganesh@rediffmail.com
Dr. S. M. Palve, CICR, Nagpur, smpalve2k1@yahoo.com
Dr. T.R. Lokanathan, CICR, Nagpur, loknathantr@sify.com
Dr. Vinita Gotmare, CICR, Nagpur, vinitag22@gmail.com
Dr. V. Chenga Reddy, Sh. K. V. Siva Reddy, ANGRAU, Guntur, vcreddy_agri@yahoo.co.in, pscottonangrau@gmail.com
Shri D.M.Patel, Shri H.N.Patel, Dr. A.D.Patel, NAU, Surat, cottonist@nau.in
Dr. Manjula Maralappannavar , UAS, Dharwad, manjula_arsd@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Pankaj Rathore, PAU,  Faridkot, rathore_pan@rediffmail.com

 

MM1.4

Evaluation of genotypes and standardization of agrotechniques for high density planting and surgical cotton production

-Technical Programme (in PDF)

CICR, Nagpur
Dr. M.V.Venugopalan , CICR, Nagpur, mvvenugopalan@rediffmail.com
Dr. Blaise Desouza, CICR, Nagpur, blaise_123@rediffmail.com
Dr.V. Chinna Babu Naik, CICR, Nagpur, chinnaenton@gmail.com
Dr. Punit Mohan, CICR, Nagpur, punitmohan@gmail.com
Dr. T.R. Lokanathan, CICR, Nagpur, loknathantr@sify.com
Dr. A. R. Raju, CICR, Nagpur, bumaraju@gmail.com
Dr. K. Sankaranarayanan, CICR, Coimbatore, sankaragro@gmail.com
Dr. S. L. Ahuja   , CICR, Sirsa, slahuja2002@yahoo.com
Dr. R. A. Meena, CICR, Sirsa, rameenacotton@rediffmail.com
Dr. A.N.Paslawar, PDKV, Alola, adinathpaslawar@rediffmail.com
Dr. A. D. Pandagale, MAU, Nanded, arvindpandagale@yahoo.co.in
Dr.Y.R.Aladakatti, UAS, Dharwad, yraladakatti@rediffmail.com
Dr. Pankaj Rathore, PAU,  Faridkot, rathore_pan@rediffmail.com
Dr.Chenga Reddy, Dr.S. Bharati, ANGRAU, Guntur, vcreddy_agri@yahoo.co.in, pscottonangrau@gmail.com
Dr. Y. Rama Reddy, K. Prabhakar, Dr. A.S.R Sarma , R.A.R.S, Nandyal, ramareddy.yettapu@gmail.com
Dr. Sujata Saxena, Dr. R. D. Nagarkar, CIRCOT, Mumbai, saxenasujata@rediffmail.com
Dr.C.K.Patel,Dr. B.G.Solanki, NAU, Surat, cottonist@nau.in, solankibg@yahoo.com
Dr.S.K.Parsai, RVSKVV, Khandwa, skparsai@gmail.com
Dr. B.S. Nayak, OUAT, Bhubhaneswar, bhavanipatna_aiccip@yahoo.com
Dr.T.Ramesh, PJTSAU, Hyderabad, thatikuntaramesh@gmail.com

 

MM 1.5

Simulation models/sensor based gadgets for cotton: protection and production

-Technical Programme (in PDF)

CICR, Nagpuri
Dr. Sandhya Kranthi, CICR, Nagpur, sandhya.kranthi@gmail.com
Dr. K. R. Kranthi , CICR, Nagpur, krkranthi@gmail.com
Dr. V. S. Nagrare, CICR, Nagpur, vs.nagrare@gmail.com
Dr.V. Chinna Babu Naik, CICR, Nagpur, chinnaenton@gmail.com
Dr (Mrs) N. Anuradha, CICR, Nagpur, anuradhanarala@gmail.com
Dr.J.Annie sheeba, CICR, Nagpur, anniephysiology@gmail.com
Dr. A.H. Prakash, CICR, Coimbatore, prakashcicr@gmail.com
Mr. M. Sabesh, CICR, Coimbatore, sabesh23@gmail.com
Dr. (Mrs.) M.Amutha, CICR, Coimbatore, amuento@yahoo.co.in
Dr. K. Sankaranarayanan, CICR, Coimbatore, sankaragro@gmail.com
Dr. (Mrs) Isabella Agarwal, CICR, Coimbatore, is_agarwal@rediffmail.com
Dr. (Mrs) B. Dharajothi, CICR, Coimbatore, dhara56@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Rishi Kumar, CICR, Sirsa, rishipareek70@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Y. G. Prasad, CRIDA, Hyderabad, ygprasad@gmail.com
Dr. S. Vennila, NCIPM, New Delhi, svennila96@gmail.com
Dr. T. V. K. Singh, PJTSAU,Hyderabad, tvksingh@yahoo.com
Dr. M.Bheemanna, UAS Raichur, bheemuent@rediffmail.com
Dr. B. C. Patil, UAS, Dharwad, bc_patil@yahoo.com
Dr. K. V. Ramana, NRSC, Hyderabad, ramana_kv@nrsc.gov.in
Shri Milind Wadodkar, Dr. Jugal Kishore Mani, Dr. Deemat C. Mathew, RRSC,Nagpur, milindrw@gmail.com


MM 1.6

e-Kapas network and technology documentation

-Technical Programme (in PDF)

CICR Nagpur
Dr. S. M.Wasnik, CICR, Nagpur, wasniksm2012@gmail.com
Dr.Anuradha Narala, CICR, Nagpur, anuradhanarala@gmail.com
Dr. (Mrs) Usharani, CICR, Coimbatore, ushajoshua@rediffmail.com
Dr. A. H. Prakash, CICR, Coimbatore, prakashcicr@gmail.com
Mr. M. Sabesh, CICR, Coimbatore, sabesh23@gmail.com
Dr. O. P. Tuteja, CICR, Sirsa, optuteja2001@yahoo.co.in
Prof.V.L.Kikani, JAU, Junagarh, vlkikani@jau.in,cotton@jau.in
Dr.S.K.Parsai, RVSKVV, Khandwa, skparsai@gmail.com
Dr. B. B. Bhosale,Prof.B.V.Bhende, MAU, Parbhani, bbbhosle@gmail.com,crsned@indiatimes.com, crsned@rediffmail.com
Dr. R. W. Bharud, Dr. S.K. Kamble,    Dr. R.R. Perane,Dr. U.B. Hole, MPKV, Rahuri, sheshraj1@rediffmail.com, kamblesunil62@gmail.com, cotton_mpkv@rediffmail.com,ramperane@gmail.com
Dr. V.K. Vekariya, NAU, Surat, vvekaria@nau.in
Dr. R. K. Patnaik, OUAT, Bhubhaneswar, bhavanipatna_aiccip@yahoo.com
Dr.Pankaj Rathore, PAU, Faridkot, rathore_pan@rediffmail.com
Dr. T. H. Rathod, PDKV, Akola, aiccip.akola@gmail.com
Dr. Bhagwan Singh Meena, SKRAU, Sriganganagar, bsmeena1969@rediffmail.com
Dr.H.Philip, Dr. M. Gunasekaran, Dr. P.P. Murugan, TNAU, Coimbatore, gunasekaran.pbg@gmail.com,dee@tnau.ac.in
Dr. H. M. Vamadevaiah, Dr. Y.R Aladakatti, UAS, Dharwad, hmvamadevaiah@yahoo.com, yraladakatti@rediffmail.com
Dr. M.Bheemanna, UAS Raichur, bheemuent@rediffmail.com
Dr.S.S.Siwach, Dr. R.S.Sangwan, Dr.Omender Sangwan, CCSHAU, Hisar, profsssiwach@gmail.com
Dr. K. Gurava Reddy, ANGRAU, Guntur, reddy.gurava@gmail.com
Dr.G.D.Satish kumar , DOR,Hyderabad, satish_dor@rediffmail.com
Dr.D.P.Saini,Sh.R.K.Kalyan,  Dr.P.B.Saingh, MPUAT, Banswara, dsaini15@yahoo.com

 

MM 1.7

Development of cotton picking machinery for small scale cotton production systems

-Technical Programme (in PDF)

CICR, Nagpur
Er. G. Majumdar, CICR, Nagpur, gama62@rediffmail.com
Dr. S. K. Thakre, PDKV, Alola, skthakare@gmail.com
Dr. S. K. Shukla, GTC, CIRCOT, Nagpur, skshukla2000@gmail.com
Dr.Gursahib Singh, Dr.Manjeet Singh, Dr. Anup Dixit, PAU, Ludhiana, dixit.anoop@gmail.com

 

MM 1.8

TMC MM I Coordination and monitoring Cell

-Technical Programme (in PDF)

CICR, Nagpur
Dr.J.H.Meshram(PI), CICR, Nagpur, j.h.meshram@gmail.com
Dr (Mrs) N. Anuradha, CICR, NAGPUR, anuradhanarala@gmail.com